Register Now

Park & Rec Center

Facility Information

647 Main St
Bangor, ME 04401




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
2020 Summer Camp K-1st Grade Mini Camp Monday August 17, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 2nd-4th Grade Monster Camp Monday August 17, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 5th-6th Grade Mega Camp Monday August 17, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday August 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp K-1st Grade Mini Camp Tuesday August 18, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 2nd-4th Grade Monster Camp Tuesday August 18, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 5th-6th Grade Mega Camp Tuesday August 18, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp K-1st Grade Mini Camp Wednesday August 19, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 2nd-4th Grade Monster Camp Wednesday August 19, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 5th-6th Grade Mega Camp Wednesday August 19, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
2020 Summer Camp K-1st Grade Mini Camp Thursday August 20, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 2nd-4th Grade Monster Camp Thursday August 20, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 5th-6th Grade Mega Camp Thursday August 20, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp K-1st Grade Mini Camp Friday August 21, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 2nd-4th Grade Monster Camp Friday August 21, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2020 Summer Camp 5th-6th Grade Mega Camp Friday August 21, 2020 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday August 21, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Maine Troop Greeters Meeting Saturday August 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday August 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday August 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday August 31, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday September 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
American Legion Monthly Meeting Wednesday September 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
American Legion Monthly Meeting Wednesday September 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday September 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday September 7, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Senior Bingo-Mon & Wed Group Wednesday September 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo-Friday Group Friday September 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Barber Shoppers Monday September 14, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM