Register Now

Short Term Dock - Dock 2

Facility Information

Waterfront Harbor
Bangor, ME 04401
Contact: Parks & Recreation  Phone: (207) 992-4490




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Sunday September 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Monday September 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Tuesday September 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Wednesday September 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Thursday September 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Friday September 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Saturday September 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Sunday September 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Monday September 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Tuesday September 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Wednesday September 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Thursday September 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Friday September 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Saturday September 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Sunday September 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Monday September 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Tuesday October 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Wednesday October 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Thursday October 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Friday October 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Saturday October 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Sunday October 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Monday October 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Tuesday October 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Wednesday October 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Thursday October 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Friday October 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Saturday October 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Sunday October 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Monday October 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bobby Treworgy 20' "Affirmative Coverage" Tuesday October 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM