Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Kenduskeag Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Maine State Little League Meeting Sunday September 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Bingo Monday September 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday September 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 1Baton Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday September 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday September 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Levi 2nd Birthday Sunday September 29, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Senior Bingo Monday September 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday September 30, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 1Baton Tuesday October 1, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday October 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Camera Club Thursday October 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday October 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Abigail's 5th Bithday Party Saturday October 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Maine State Little League Meeting Sunday October 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tyson's 5th Birthday Sunday October 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
New Employee Orientation - Lori Bagley 992-4265 Monday October 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Bingo Monday October 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday October 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 1Baton Tuesday October 8, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday October 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Singles Club Wednesday October 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday October 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday October 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday October 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 2 October 15 - November 20 - Session 2 Level 1 Baton Tuesday October 15, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday October 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Penobscot Valley Ski Sale Thursday October 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Camera Club Thursday October 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Penobscot Valley Ski Sale Friday October 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday October 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Penobscot Valley Ski Sale Saturday October 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday October 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday October 21, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 2 October 15 - November 20 - Session 2 Level 1 Baton Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM