Bangor Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Parks and Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director of Parks & Recreation 

Tracy Willette
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4497
E: tracy.willette@bangormaine.gov


Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation 
Debbie Gendreau
Debbie Gendreau
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4491
E: debbie.gendreau@bangormaine.gov


Recreation Programmer 

Tim Baude
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4493
E: tim.baude@bangormaine.gov


Recreation Programmer / Kids Cave & Bangor Blast Summer Camp Coordinator 
Shawna Rustin
Shawna Rustin
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4498
E: shawna.rustin@bangormaine.gov


Administrative Assistant 

Jenny Coon
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4496
E: jenny.coon@bangormaine.gov


Park Maintenance Supervisor 

Dennis Crane
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4492
E: dennis.crane@bangormaine.gov


Sawyer Arena Supervisor/Field Maintenance 

Joe Nelson
Ph: 207-947-0071
E: joe.nelson@bangormaine.gov


Mechanic 

Ed Moores




Return to Previous List