Register Now

Parks and Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director of Parks & Recreation
Tracy Willette
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4497
E: tracy.willette@bangormaine.gov


Superintendent of Recreation
Debbie Gendreau
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4491
E: debbie.gendreau@bangormaine.gov


Recreation Programmer
Tim Baude
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4493
E: tim.baude@bangormaine.gov


Recreation Programmer
Don Clark
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4494
E: don.clark@bangormaine.gov


Assistant Recreation Programmer
Katelyn Chase
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4498
E: katelyn.chase@bangormaine.gov


Park Maintenance Supervisor
Dennis Crane
Ph: 207-992-4490 x 4492
E: dennis.crane@bangormaine.gov


Sawyer Arena Supervisor/Field Maintenance
Joe Nelson
Ph: 207-947-0071
E: joe.nelson@bangormaine.gov


Mechanic
Ed Moores
Ph:
E:


Maintenance
Steve Garrison
Ph:
E:


Park & Sawyer Arena Maintenance
Dennis Pehrson
Ph:
E: