Register Now

Pre School Playtime Open Gym

This program is currently unavailable. Click here to view all of our current programs.


There is no charge for this program. Socialize with other families, and give your kids a chance to run and play in an open gym! Some equipment provided. Don't miss it! Just a reminder, this is not a drop-off program.  Parental supervision required. Exclusion dates below apply.

 
Monday-Friday 9am-11am
 
There may be cancellations due to special events

There will be no pre-school playtime on the following dates:

2019
Monday, October 14

Monday, November 11
Monday November 25 - Friday November 29
 Wednesday, December 25
Wednesday, January 1

2020
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 17 - Friday, February 21
Friday, April 17 - Friday, April 24
Monday, May 25



* Adjustments and discounts will be applied during checkout if applicable. *

 Return to Programs    View All Activities


Share This Page: