Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept.

Waterfront Park

55 Railroad Street
Bangor, ME 04401


Amenities
Bathrooms Picnic Tables & Benches Parking Lot Walking Paths Large Open Space Marina Electical Outlets Water Hookups Beautiful Waterfront View

Permits
All individuals, groups, businesses or organizations who want to use the Waterfront for a function will need to fill out an EVENT PERMIT APPLICATION. Permit FEE is $25 Download application and bring back to the Bangor Parks and Recreation Department at 647 Main Street in Bangor.


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Grammy's GC Wednesday September 28, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Thursday September 29, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Concert Hold Thursday September 29, 2016 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Friday September 30, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Saturday October 1, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Sunday October 2, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Five For Fitch 5K Sunday October 2, 2016 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Grammy's GC Monday October 3, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Solar System Walk Thursday October 6, 2016 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Solar System Walk Friday October 7, 2016 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk to end Alzheimer's Saturday October 15, 2016 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Peace Water Wisdom Rally Sunday October 16, 2016 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

©2016 Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept. | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Provided by MyRec.com online activity registration & recreation software.