Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept.

Waterfront Park

Front Street
Bangor, Maine 04401


Amenities

  • Bathrooms
  • Picnic Tables & Benches
  • Parking Lot
  • Walking Paths
  • Large Open Space
  • Marina
  • Electical Outlets
  • Water Hookups
  • Beautiful Waterfront View

Permits

  • All individuals, groups, businesses or organizations who want to use the Waterfront for a function will need to fill out an EVENT PERMIT APPLICATION.
  • Permit FEE is $25
  • Download application and bring back to the Bangor Parks and Recreation Department at 647 Main Street in Bangor.



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
BANGOR BAND CONCERT Tuesday July 22, 2014 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Friday July 25, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Sunday July 27, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
BANGOR BAND CONCERT Tuesday August 5, 2014 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold Sunday August 10, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
BANGOR BAND CONCERT FINALE Tuesday August 12, 2014 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold0.00 Thursday August 14, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold0.00 Friday August 15, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Event Hold0.00 Saturday August 16, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Arcade Fire Confirmed Wednesday August 20, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
American Folk Festival Set-Up Wednesday August 20, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
American Folk Festival Set-Up Thursday August 21, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
American Folk Festival Friday August 22, 2014 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM

© 2014 Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy