Register Now

Waterfront Park

Facility Information

55 Railroad Street
Bangor, ME 04401

Amenities
Bathrooms Picnic Tables & Benches Parking Lot Walking Paths Large Open Space Marina Electical Outlets Water Hookups Beautiful Waterfront View

Permits
All individuals, groups, businesses or organizations who want to use the Waterfront for a function will need to fill out an EVENT PERMIT APPLICATION. Permit FEE is $25 Download application and bring back to the Bangor Parks and Recreation Department at 647 Main Street in Bangor.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WATERFRONT CONCERT-FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE Thursday July 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Friday July 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Saturday July 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Sunday July 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
WATERFRONT CONCERT-HEART & SHERYL CROW Tuesday July 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
WATERFRONT CONCERT-CHRIS STAPLETON Thursday July 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Parks and Rec Event Friday July 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Friday July 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
WATERFRONT CONCERT-IMPACT FESTIVAL 2019 Saturday July 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
WATERFRONT CONCERT-IMPACT FESTIVAL 2019 Sunday July 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Confimred Waterfront Concert hold Tuesday July 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Wednesday July 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Thursday August 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
WATERFRONT CONCERT-BRYAN ADAMS Friday August 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Saturday August 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Sunday August 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Tuesday August 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
WATERFRONT CONCERT-LUKE BRYAN Thursday August 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Friday August 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Saturday August 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Sunday August 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Wednesday August 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Thursday August 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Friday August 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Saturday August 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront event hold Sunday August 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM