Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept.

Waterfront Park

55 Railroad Street
Bangor, ME 04401


Amenities
Bathrooms Picnic Tables & Benches Parking Lot Walking Paths Large Open Space Marina Electical Outlets Water Hookups Beautiful Waterfront View

Permits
All individuals, groups, businesses or organizations who want to use the Waterfront for a function will need to fill out an EVENT PERMIT APPLICATION. Permit FEE is $25 Download application and bring back to the Bangor Parks and Recreation Department at 647 Main Street in Bangor.


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
2016 Leathers for Literacy Motorcycle Awareness Ride Saturday May 28, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:03 AM
Waterfront Hold Friday June 3, 2016 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dierks Bentley Saturday June 4, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cancer Survivors Day Sunday June 5, 2016 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dave Matthews Wednesday June 8, 2016 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Confirmed Waterfront Event Thursday June 16, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wine on the Waterfront Friday June 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CVB Beer Fest Saturday June 18, 2016 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Confirmed Waterfront - Dolly Parton Saturday June 18, 2016 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wellspring Walk/Run/Bike Hold Sunday June 19, 2016 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Confirmed Waterfront Event - Journey and the Doobie Brothers Wednesday June 22, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Confirmed - Floria Georgia Line Thursday June 23, 2016 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Confirmed Waterfront - Def Leppard Friday June 24, 2016 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM

©2016 Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept. | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Provided by MyRec.com online activity registration & recreation software.