Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept.

Waterfront Park

55 Railroad Street
Bangor, ME 04401


Amenities
Bathrooms Picnic Tables & Benches Parking Lot Walking Paths Large Open Space Marina Electical Outlets Water Hookups Beautiful Waterfront View

Permits
All individuals, groups, businesses or organizations who want to use the Waterfront for a function will need to fill out an EVENT PERMIT APPLICATION. Permit FEE is $25 Download application and bring back to the Bangor Parks and Recreation Department at 647 Main Street in Bangor.


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Grammy's GC Wednesday August 31, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Thursday September 1, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Friday September 2, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Saturday September 3, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Townsquare Media Event Saturday September 3, 2016 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Redeeming Refuge Hot Dogs Saturday September 3, 2016 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Confirmed - Blink 182 Saturday September 3, 2016 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Sunday September 4, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Redeeming Refuge Hot Dogs Sunday September 4, 2016 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Confirmed Waterfront - Rascal Flatts Sunday September 4, 2016 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Monday September 5, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Tuesday September 6, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Wednesday September 7, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Thursday September 8, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Friday September 9, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CVB Car Show Saturday September 10, 2016 06:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Grammy's GC Saturday September 10, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Concert Hold Saturday September 10, 2016 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bangor Land Trust - Pedal the Penobscot Sunday September 11, 2016 06:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Grammy's GC Sunday September 11, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
9/11 Heroes Run Sunday September 11, 2016 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Grammy's GC Monday September 12, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Tuesday September 13, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Wednesday September 14, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Thursday September 15, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Friday September 16, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Saturday September 17, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure Sunday September 18, 2016 07:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Grammy's GC Sunday September 18, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Monday September 19, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Tuesday September 20, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Wednesday September 21, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Youth2Youth Peace Walk Wednesday September 21, 2016 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Grammy's GC Thursday September 22, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Friday September 23, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
United Way 2016 Campaign Kickoff & Community Rally Friday September 23, 2016 11:45 AM - 01:00 PM
Paws on Parade Saturday September 24, 2016 07:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Grammy's GC Saturday September 24, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Sunday September 25, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Monday September 26, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Tuesday September 27, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Wednesday September 28, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Thursday September 29, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Waterfront Concert Hold Thursday September 29, 2016 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grammy's GC Friday September 30, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM

©2016 Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept. | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Provided by MyRec.com online activity registration & recreation software.