Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept.

Sawyer Arena

13th Street
Bangor, ME 04401


General lnformation

  • Phone: 207-947-0071
    Office Hours: Varies
    Sawyer Arena Rink Manager: Joe Nelson
    Skate sharpening = $4.00
    10 Weekday Skate passes for $25
    10 Weekend Skate passes for $40
    Ice Rink Private Rentals available = $225/hr
    Call 947-0071 for more information
    Public Skate Times: 
    Monday-Friday 
    12:30-1:30 pm

    $3.00

    Saturday & Sunday
    2:30-4:00 pm

    $5.00

Schedule



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Open Skate Friday December 19, 2014 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Friday December 19, 2014 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Saturday December 20, 2014 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Sunday December 21, 2014 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Monday December 22, 2014 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Monday December 22, 2014 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Tuesday December 23, 2014 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Tuesday December 23, 2014 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Wednesday December 24, 2014 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Wednesday December 24, 2014 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Thursday December 25, 2014 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Thursday December 25, 2014 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Friday December 26, 2014 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Friday December 26, 2014 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Saturday December 27, 2014 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Sunday December 28, 2014 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Monday December 29, 2014 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Monday December 29, 2014 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Tuesday December 30, 2014 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Tuesday December 30, 2014 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Wednesday December 31, 2014 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Wednesday December 31, 2014 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Thursday January 1, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Thursday January 1, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Friday January 2, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Friday January 2, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Saturday January 3, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Sunday January 4, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Monday January 5, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Monday January 5, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Tuesday January 6, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Tuesday January 6, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Wednesday January 7, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Wednesday January 7, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Thursday January 8, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Thursday January 8, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Friday January 9, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Friday January 9, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Saturday January 10, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Sunday January 11, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Monday January 12, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Monday January 12, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Tuesday January 13, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Tuesday January 13, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Wednesday January 14, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Wednesday January 14, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Thursday January 15, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Thursday January 15, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Friday January 16, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Friday January 16, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Saturday January 17, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Sunday January 18, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Monday January 19, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Monday January 19, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM

© 2014 Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy