Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept.

Sawyer Arena

13th Street
Bangor, ME 04401


General lnformation
Phone: 207-947-0071
Office Hours: Varies
Sawyer Arena Rink Manager: Joe Nelson
Skate sharpening = $4.00
10 Weekday Skate passes for $25
10 Weekend Skate passes for $40
Ice Rink Private Rentals available = $225/hr
Call 947-0071 for more information
Public Skate Times: 
Monday-Friday 
12:30-1:30 pm

$3.00

Saturday & Sunday
2:30-4:00 pm

$5.00

Schedule



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Open Skate Thursday March 5, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Thursday March 5, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Friday March 6, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Friday March 6, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Saturday March 7, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Sunday March 8, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Extended Learn To Skate Learn To Skate Sunday March 8, 2015 04:10 PM - 05:10 PM
Extended Learn To Skate Basic Skating Sunday March 8, 2015 05:10 PM - 06:10 PM
Open Skate Monday March 9, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Monday March 9, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Tuesday March 10, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Tuesday March 10, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Wednesday March 11, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Wednesday March 11, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Thursday March 12, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Thursday March 12, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Friday March 13, 2015 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Figure Skating Friday March 13, 2015 01:40 PM - 02:20 PM
Open Skate Saturday March 14, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Open Skate Sunday March 15, 2015 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Extended Learn To Skate Learn To Skate Sunday March 15, 2015 04:10 PM - 05:10 PM
Extended Learn To Skate Basic Skating Sunday March 15, 2015 05:10 PM - 06:10 PM

© 2015 Bangor Parks & Recreation Dept. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy