Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Kenduskeag Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Bingo Friday July 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday July 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday July 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday July 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday July 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
New Employee Orientation - Lori Bagley 992-4265 Monday July 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday July 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday July 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday August 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday August 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday August 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Penobscot Valley Ski Club Meeting Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday August 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Bingo Monday August 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Barbershop - Russ VanArsdale Monday August 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Wednesday August 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Singles Club Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Bingo Friday August 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM