Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Public Walking Public Walking Monday September 23, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday September 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday September 24, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday September 25, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday September 26, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday September 27, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Levi 2nd Birthday Sunday September 29, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday September 30, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday October 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday October 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday October 1, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday October 2, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday October 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday October 4, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Abigail's 5th Bithday Party Saturday October 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tyson's 5th Birthday Sunday October 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday October 7, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday October 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday October 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 1 September 3 - October 8 - Session 1 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday October 8, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday October 9, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday October 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday October 11, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday October 14, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday October 15, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday October 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 2 October 15 - November 20 - Session 2 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday October 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 2 October 15 - November 20 - Session 2 Level 4 Maine-E-Acts Tuesday October 15, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday October 16, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Penobscot Valley Ski Sale Thursday October 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday October 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Penobscot Valley Ski Sale Friday October 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday October 18, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Penobscot Valley Ski Sale Saturday October 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday October 21, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday October 22, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday October 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 2 October 15 - November 20 - Session 2 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday October 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 2 October 15 - November 20 - Session 2 Level 4 Maine-E-Acts Tuesday October 22, 2019 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM