Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Gym

Facility Area Information


647 Main St
Bangor, ME 04401



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday February 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wrestling Intro to Wrestling Friday February 21, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Wrestling Youth Wrestling Friday February 21, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 28 - March 10 - Session 4 Level 4 Maine-E-Acts Saturday February 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hebert Birthday Sunday February 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wrestling Youth Wrestling Monday February 24, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday February 25, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 28 - March 10 - Session 4 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 28 - March 10 - Session 4 Level 4 Maine-E-Acts Tuesday February 25, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday February 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday February 27, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Wrestling Intro to Wrestling Friday February 28, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Wrestling Youth Wrestling Friday February 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Madelyn's 12th Birthday Saturday February 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Co-Ed Adult Basketball League 2020 nbA League Sunday March 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wrestling Youth Wrestling Monday March 2, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday March 3, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 28 - March 10 - Session 4 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 28 - March 10 - Session 4 Level 4 Maine-E-Acts Tuesday March 3, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday March 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday March 5, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Co-Ed Adult Basketball League 2020 nbA League Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Co-Ed Adult Basketball League 2020 Huff and Puff League Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wrestling Intro to Wrestling Friday March 6, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Wrestling Youth Wrestling Friday March 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 28 - March 10 - Session 4 Level 4 Maine-E-Acts Saturday March 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Co-Ed Adult Basketball League 2020 nbA League Sunday March 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wrestling Youth Wrestling Monday March 9, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday March 10, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 28 - March 10 - Session 4 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 4 January 28 - March 10 - Session 4 Level 4 Maine-E-Acts Tuesday March 10, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
Home School Open Gym Home School Open Gym Wednesday March 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Thursday March 12, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Co-Ed Adult Basketball League 2020 nbA League Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Co-Ed Adult Basketball League 2020 Huff and Puff League Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wrestling Intro to Wrestling Friday March 13, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Wrestling Youth Wrestling Friday March 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Co-Ed Adult Basketball League 2020 nbA League Sunday March 15, 2020 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wrestling Youth Wrestling Monday March 16, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Downeast Horizons Gym Rental Tuesday March 17, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 17 - April 28 - Session 5 Level 2/3 Baton Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 5 March 17 - April 28 - Session 5 Level 4 Main-E-Acts Tuesday March 17, 2020 07:15 PM - 09:00 PM