Register Now

Park & Rec Center - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday July 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday July 19, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Baton Twirling / Central Maine Twirlers Session 7 June 10 - July 15 2019 - Summer Session Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Workshop Saturday July 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Tai Chi Workshop Sunday July 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Monday July 22, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday July 22, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday July 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday July 24, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday July 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday July 26, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Monday July 29, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday July 29, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Tuesday July 30, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday July 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Wednesday July 31, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday July 31, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday August 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday August 2, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Monday August 5, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday August 5, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Tuesday August 6, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday August 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Wednesday August 7, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday August 7, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday August 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday August 9, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Monday August 12, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Monday August 12, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Tuesday August 13, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Tuesday August 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Teen X-Treme Travel Camp 2019 Teen X-Treme Wednesday August 14, 2019 07:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Wednesday August 14, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Thursday August 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Public Walking Public Walking Friday August 16, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM